skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

criskiss

59, Female, Single, Far North Queensland, QLD
Last online:
05 Jul '17

Headline

“Happy, fun-loving and young at heart. Looking for someone similar for friendship.”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I work hard and like to play hard. I enjoy wine and and dining, going to the movies, days out visiting local places of interest and travelling further afield.I am looking for someone to spend time with to enjoy the good things in life.

At a glance

Summary

criskiss's

Details

criskiss's

Ideal Partner

Age 59 years old 50 - 65 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Far North Queensland, QLD Within 50km
Relationship status Single Divorced, Single, Widowed
Height 5'7/170 cm at least 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo Check compatibility »
Personality Average
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type A bit overweight Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home Don't live with them
Wants children Doesn't want children
Have pets No
career & education
Education level Post Graduate Some college, Degree, Post Graduate, Diploma
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Religion Agnostic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Often
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

50+ with like-minded interests.

Contact criskiss

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me