skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

cuteNsmartNfunny

59, Female, Single, Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA

Last online:
Today
Premium
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

I love life and I love people who have a zest for life!

Description

I'm smart, funny, energetic, love people and socialising. I love dancing, books, movies, friends and fun runs. I also enjoy travelling when time permits. I'm fit and active and thoroughly enjoy life. I'm a great communicator and I'm looking for a man who can make a connection on both an emotional and intellectual level. If this resonates with you, contact me and let's take it from there.

At a glance

her details

  • 59 years old
  • Female
  • Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA
  • Single
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Virgo
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Education / Science
  • Professional
  • Occasional/social drinker

her ideal partner

  • 55 - 67 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • Widowed, Divorced, Single
  • at least 5'7/170 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Body Type - Slim, Average, Athletic
  • Sometimes have children at home, Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets, Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Some college, Degree, Diploma, Post Graduate
  • Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for a man who has an inner confidence, loves people and enjoys life. Someone who wants that deeper connection that comes with a great relationship.

My interests

Music
fairly eclectic
Reading
total bookworm
Movies & TV
not a lot of t.v. definitely love movies from blockbusters to indie or festival films at Luna
Sport
enjoyed the world cup and love a basketball game too
Other Interests
travel, cinema, theatre, hiking, walking, fun runs, swimming, dancing, reading, coffees out with friends