skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

cysweet4u

35, Female, Single, PHILIPPINES

Last online:
23 Sep '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - description

Friendly, Kids lover, Sweet, Honest, Loving, caring and Serious about LOVE!

At a glance

her details

  • 35 years old
  • Female
  • PHILIPPINES
  • Single
  • Filipino
  • Asian
  • Have no children
  • Personality - Private
  • Star sign - Sagittarius
  • 5'2/157 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Black
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Education - Degree
  • Education / Science
  • Other job role
  • Non-smoker
  • Non-drinker
  • Catholic
  • Right wing

her ideal partner

  • 37 - 59 years old
  • Male
  • WORLDWIDE
  • Separated, Divorced, Single, Widowed
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children, Have no children at home, Sometimes have children at home, Have children at home
  • at least 5'7/170 cm
  • Eye colour - Brown, Green, Grey, Blue, Hazel
  • Occasional/social smoker, Non-smoker

What I'm looking for

I'm Looking for friendly, Loving, caring, Understanding, Open and Honest man that knows how to respect a woman and who can love one woman only in his life .

My interests

Music
Journey, Coldplay, Howie Day, COLLIDE, Shakira, Beyonce, Rihanna, Celine Dion , Celtic, and Romantic or Soft Music etch...
Reading
Cooking Book, Romance, Bible, Health and Fitness etch.
Movies & TV
" The LUCKY ONE' The Notebook" Horror Movie, Game show, Documentaries, Action, Adventure, Romance, etch.
Sport
Bicycle, Volleyball, Jogging, walking, Boxing, Billiards, & Bowling.
Other Interests
Cooking, Gardening, Home decoration, Adventure etch.