skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

dancer1779

56, Female, Widowed, Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA

Last online:
Today
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Loving life and enjoying friends and family. Life is too short to live any other way.

About me - description

I am a woman who is always ready to go somewhere and do something:, fishing, boating, whitewater rafting, dancing, travel, and I would love to meet someone who also enjoys energetic pursuits. Having a fulfilling life is good but I really think it would be better with that someone special to share it with. I can be persuaded to spend quiet time with the right person.
After a few oversea trips, I have caught the travel bug and would like to do more travelling, both nationally and internationally.
Trying new experiences and new things is something I enjoy. Always up for a new adventure. I am looking for a partner in crime who will not only share my adventures but will open doors to new ones. I do enjoy intellectual pursuits such as reading, chess and puzzles.
Music is an important part of my life and I love songs that tell a good story.
Having a house full of family and friends, spoiling them with great meals and conversation is also a great way to spend a day.
I have an inquisitive mind and enjoy learning new things, whether it be about culture, art, history, countries, technologies or the quirks of human nature,
I enjoy kissing, cuddling and holding hands, and where that sometimes leads, Affection is something which is I believe is important in building and maintaining strong, healthy relationships.
I am financially self sufficient and have a professional career which I enjoy but like most of us if that big Lotto win ever comes through It is curtains to the career and hello retirement. .
Someone who handles life's mishaps and curve balls with humour, innovation and grace would suit me.
My photos are all taken within the last few years and I love the last one of the steps in the tower at Pisa.
The evidence of wear, and now my feet have added to it.

At a glance

her details

  • 56 years old
  • Female
  • Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA
  • Widowed
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Sometimes have children at home - 2 children aged 27 to 38 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Libra
  • 5'4/162 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Education - Degree
  • Other industry
  • Business Owner
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Atheist
  • Swinging voter
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 50 - 65 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • Single, Separated, Widowed, Divorced
  • Have no children at home, Have children at home, Sometimes have children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social, Social
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Have pets, Like pets but do not have any

What I'm looking for

Outgoing social person who can converse easily, who has a positive outlook on life, Someone who is willing to work on making a relationship successful and enjoys affection. Some one who is active and likes to get outdoors.

My interests

Music
I like most types of music. I listen to 94.5 in the car but switch to others when bored. Used to play the cello in school so do still like some classical music. U2, Pink, Sting, Inxs, Train, Eagles, Beach boys, pretty much anything but rap and heavy metal.
Reading
I like mystery thrillers and who done it books so I can try to work it out before the author tells you. I also like adventure and crime novel authors like Lee child, James Patterson, and Clive Cussler. I have recently started reading sci-fiction and enjoying it. Human biology fascinates me.
Movies & TV
Only movies I don't like are the really scary horror movies. A well made comedy or adventure thriller is enjoyable. I enjoy watching big bang theory. News is mostly SBS and ABC and I enjoy wildlife documentaries and current affair programs whenever I get the chance.
Sport
Dancing is a huge favourite of mine (is that considered a sport?).I barrack for the Eagles and the Dockers if they aren't playing the Eagles. I enjoy Fishing, swimming, bushwalking, willing to try almost anything
Other Interests
Gardening, camping, fishing, dancing, weekends away, renovating houses, Would love to take up sailing.