skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

dave9k20

36, Male, Single, Perth Hills, WA

Last online:
08 Jun '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Chilled dude :o)

Description

i am... a bit arty / bit of an introvert / fan of food, dining out, cooking and snuggles / sensible debt-free homeowner and renovation dude / trying to make a lovely home and garden / fan of vinyl / after something real. i'm not here to f*** anyone around.

At a glance

his details

  • 36 years old
  • Male
  • Perth Hills, WA
  • Single
  • 5'11/180 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Leo
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Some college
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
  • Agnostic
  • Swinging voter
  • Occasional/social drinker

his ideal partner

  • 25 - 37 years old
  • Female
  • Within 50km
  • Body Type - Slim, Athletic, Average

What I'm looking for

Somebody who enjoys hugs and trying different places to eat.

My interests

Music
tameimpalanirvananineinchnailspinkfloydradioheadbeatlesgarbageministryqueensmashingpumpkinszeppelinhendrixthedoorsperfectcircletoolpondtheprodigysimon&garfunkelmumford&sonsmrbungledjangoreindhartmilesdavisdirestraitstomwaits
Reading
menus, fineprint, calvin & hobbes, internet articles..
Movies & TV
mighty boosh, QI, always sunny, fear & loathing, fight club, anything tarantino, anything pixar, anything ghibli.. there are heaps of movies i haven't seen yet so come and be my movie buddy !
Sport
i ride my bike and go for walks quite a bit.
Other Interests
poker, crypto, restaurants and cafes, nintendo, super mario bros and his karting buddies, power tools, frothy guinness and red wine, walking around the house naked, baminton & tennis, going for walks on the local trails, the geopolitical chessboard, chocolate, bubbly spas, my monster ugg boots.