skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

debred

60, Female, Single, Adelaide - Western & Beachside Suburbs, SA

Last online:
26 Apr '18
Premium
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Let us enjoy life to the fullest!

Description

I am hardworking, love my career but also enjoy my free time. I am social and always willing to help out a friend when in need. I enjoy living near the beach and also being close to the city, the best of both worlds. I am a spur of the moment kind of gal, always ready for a new adventure. Love music and laughter, could not imagine life without music. Concerts, Theatre, The Fringe, Comedy, etc, I have travelled extensively, lived in USA and Canada. Still a lot more to see and experience.

At a glance

her details

  • 60 years old
  • Female
  • Adelaide - Western & Beachside Suburbs, SA
  • Single
  • 5'4/162 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Cancer
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Grey
  • Hair colour - Red
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children at home - 3 children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Some college
  • Financial Services
  • Management
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 46 - 64 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Divorced, Single, Widowed
  • at least 5'7/170 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Personality - Social
  • Body Type - Average, Slim, Large-ish, A bit overweight, Athletic
  • Have no children, Have children at home, Sometimes have children at home, Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone with a great sense of humour and enjoys life. Does not sweat the small stuff!

My interests

Music
Love all types of music, except perhaps opera!
Reading
I wish I had more time, basically reading for work assignments. But love a novel when on holidays.
Movies & TV
Love all except horror!
Sport
Played tennis and netball in the past, but knee injuries have curbed my playing so mostly walking, swimming and the gym.