skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

delm2

43, Female, Single, Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW

Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Fun, adventurous girl seeking man who wants to share new experiences

About me - description

I am someone who is kind, generous, caring and really down to earth. I enjoy cooking and lazing around while watching a good film as well as getting out and about. I am looking for someone who has a good sense of humour, caring, loving and most of all who knows how to be a gentleman.

At a glance

her details

  • 43 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Mixed Race
  • Have no children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Scorpio
  • 5'3/160 cm
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Catholic

her ideal partner

  • 35 - 45 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • at least 5'7/170 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic, Average, Slim
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

Someone with family values that enjoys the outdoors and likes having fun, that is looking to share their life with someone special.

My interests

Music
Too many to list. All sorts but love rnb, soul and 80s
Reading
Newspapers, magazines and non-fiction
Movies & TV
Again, too many to list. But love the romantic comedies
Other Interests
Like any other girl, shopping; coffee with friends; traveling; and the beach