skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

dewdrop5

59, Female, Widowed, Central Coast & Surrounds, NSW

Last online:
16 Oct '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Life was meant to be enjoyed, make the most of every moment.

About me - description

I like to keep life simple. No need for life to be so complicated. Always looking for a new challenge. Can feel at home in a softly flowing dress and heels if the mood arises but also enjoy an exhilirating rafting trip dressed in a wetsuit.

At a glance

her details

  • 59 years old
  • Female
  • Central Coast & Surrounds, NSW
  • Widowed
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Aquarius
  • 5'8/172 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - Diploma
  • Administration
  • Management
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Other religion
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 50 - 60 years old
  • Male
  • Within 100km
  • Single, Divorced, Widowed, Separated
  • Personality - Sometimes Social, Private, Social
  • at least 5'8/172 cm
  • Body Type - Slim, Average, Athletic
  • Non-smoker

What I'm looking for

Someone who loves life and looks for new challenges and opportunities. Someone who values true friendships and cares for others.

My interests

Music
Love all music but must admit have a soft spot for 70's.
Reading
Enjoy non-fiction. Love to read biographies and autobiographies. Not into Mills and Boone
Movies & TV
Enjoy a good comedy. Also any program that can teach me something.
Sport
Love all water sports, kayaking, swimming, but also love rugby league.
Other Interests
Just started to travel a little. Would like to do more in the future.