skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

donn1e

38, Male, Single, Sydney City, NSW

Last online:
Today
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

We can tell people we met volunteering at a dolphin shelter..

About me - description

At a glance

his details

  • 38 years old
  • Male
  • Sydney City, NSW
  • Single
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children
  • Star sign - Capricorn
  • 6'0/183 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Like pets but do not have any

his ideal partner

  • 26 - 39 years old
  • Female
  • Within 50km
  • Have no children
  • Body Type - Slim, Average, Athletic
  • Non-smoker, Occasional/social smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Like pets but do not have any, Have pets

My interests

Music
Last 4 concerts were Pink Floyd, Rise Against, Killers and Paul McCartney. I listen to a bit of everything: Rock, Punk, Rap, Reggae, Classic stuff, Blues, some Country and some classical.
Reading
The inaccurately named Hitchhikers Guide trilogy, Jules Verne, Forsyth, de Bernieres, Paulo Coelho, 7 Habits.
Sport
Rugby, Mountain biking, skiing. Pretty regular gym goer but i guess that's a necessary evil.
Other Interests
Travel, travel and travel. Adventure of any kind. Hiking, motorcycles, exploring, stargazing, safari, bike rides and banter. Serious and not so serious discussion.