skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

dove53

65, Female, Divorced, Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW

Last online:
Today
Premium
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

I'm looking for a happy person with a fun sense of humour, a great smile and young at heart. I'm not looking for someone perfect just perfect for me..........

About me - description

Hi, I'm a happy person who enjoys spending time with my friends and family, which includes 2 grandkids.
I love long drives on the weekend to nowhere in particular, you can discover some really interesting places. Eating out at a good restaurant with a bottle of wine is nice but I'm just as happy having dinner at home with great conversation. I enjoy going to the movies,seeing live theatre and live bands--love my music.I like going to garage sales to find old pieces to add a touch of new to. Watching the world go by on Sunday morning with a long walk is a great start to the day. I enjoy just being out & about and doing whatever comes along for the day.
There's a lot more to life to enjoy and many new places to see and having someone special to share these things with makes life all the better.

At a glance

her details

  • 65 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW
  • Divorced
  • Australian
  • Have no children at home - 2 children
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • 5'6/167 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Education - Some college
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Other religion
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 60 - 66 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Separated, Widowed, Divorced, Single
  • Sometimes have children at home, Have no children at home, Have children at home
  • Personality - Very Social, Social
  • 5'5/165 cm - 6'1/185 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have pets, Like pets but do not have any

What I'm looking for

I would love to meet someone with a great smile and has a fun sense of humor. I'm not a fan of the beard that so many handsome faces are hiding under. Some one who is easy going, down to earth, enjoys getting out and about and does not take life too seriously.

My interests

Music
I love all types of music but my favourites would have to be 70's and 80's rock. Robbin Williams, G & R,.C C Adcock & Steve Earle, Ice House,I also enjoy blues, jazz and a little country and western.---------NO Rap.---
Reading
I don't get a lot of time to read but I do enjoy a romance or mystery novel or if about the right person you can't beat an autobiography.
Movies & TV
Love comedies and definitely romance movies. I enjoy thrillers but don't like to watch them by myself.
Sport
I enjoy long walks . Love watching my grandchildren playing their sports. .i also have an interest in Base Ball and soccer.
Other Interests
I would like to travel more,Australia & O/Seas. I enjoy listening to music, going to car & bike shows, playing cards and Crosswords-keep the brain going . I enjoy going to the theatre and seeing live bands or just being out and about.