skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

downtobasics

67, Female, Widowed, Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA

Last online:
12 Nov '18
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Everyday is fabulous here in Perth and each weekend is perfect for a barbie. I just love the outdoors. I would love to share it with that special person

About me - description

I am a caring hard working recently retired health professional looking for an educated ,articulate, well spoken friendly guy. I enjoy a walk, with my Staffy dog and a ,coffee with my girl friends, visits to the local wineries and outdoor picnics.
Chemistry is a must for a fully relationship.
I have not got a huge bucket list, I just want to enjoy what I have,worked hard for but it would be nice to share the days experiences

I love the outdoors ,plants,barbecues.trips away,beach walks and the occasional market.
At the cinema I prefer a good comedy anything with Robin Williams is good.The news at 6 is always a must to keep aware of news and politics.
My food choice is varied from super healthy from my vegie patch to the local takeaway and making my own crackers to the naughty chips and occasional cake for afternoon tea.
.
I am well travelled and have worked in other countries and I have good communication skills although my spelling is lacking sometimes and my hand writing is the usual unreadable requirement for people in the health industry!
IIm down to earth and scrub up well for the occasion.and can fit into any social nvironment which I hope my partner could do too.
I run/walk Hash House Harriettes and used play golf but now I concentrate on walking the dog and the occasional camping.

At a glance

her details

  • 67 years old
  • Female
  • Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA
  • Widowed
  • British
  • Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Aries
  • 5'0/152 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Education - Degree
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Anglican
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 64 - 72 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • Personality - Social
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

I am looking for a social,loving man.l with good conversational skills,who will try his hand at cooking ,house work and be prepared to share the everyday chores of living. A bit of romance into the mix would be lovely. Love of travel and the outdoors could be fun . Kids and animals welcome

My interests

Music
A bit of everything from classical to folk to pop I do like the Fremantle locals ,the John Butler Trio and Pascale Music sets the mood for the housework tempo or the succesful dinner with friends
Reading
I read the occasional romance novel but mostly heath articles about food,vitamins and keeping healthy stuff
Movies & TV
No horror epics or very violent movies. I like nearly all the crime programs,Not into Big Brother! Mostly I see funny movies.I just loved Kenny. You must see Outsourced. Its really funny Tom Hanks is one of my favorite actors
Sport
I used to run with the Hash House Harriers and play golf but now I prefer to watch golf on the television and go for a good walk.
Other Interests
I like cooking healthy quirkey meals and appreciate a nice drop of red although my drink is g and t with a slice of lemon. I love the outdoors and try to make the most of every day.Entertaining is fun but barbecues with good friends is always a lovely way to pass the time. i