skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

dreamingofus

66, Female, Divorced, Brisbane - Southside, QLD

Last online:
13 Sep '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Live because it's exciting; laugh because it's contagious and love because it's always worth it!!

About me - description

Fun loving, outgoing, relaxed person who loves to travel and enjoys good times. BBQ's with friends, romantic dinners, mountain drives and always looking for new adventures. I enjoy dancing, movies, live shows. I am honest and caring and would give the world to the right person.

At a glance

her details

  • 66 years old
  • Female
  • Brisbane - Southside, QLD
  • Divorced
  • Australian
  • Have no children at home - 3 children aged 42 to 44 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Leo
  • 5'7/170 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Education - High School
  • Retired
  • Other job role
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Other religion
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 65 - 75 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Divorced, Single, Widowed
  • Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social, Sometimes Social
  • at least 5'6/167 cm
  • Body Type - Slim, A bit overweight, Average
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

Not looking for perfect, but perfect for me. I would llike to meet someone with a good sense of humour who makes me laugh, who is honest and caring, is sociable yet can enjoy a nice night in watching a movie with a glass of wine. I'm hoping to find someone to share the rest of my life with...

My interests

Music
Rock & Roll, 60's, 70's & 80's generally any of the 'old stuff'.
Reading
Any murder mystery. Romance novels.
Movies & TV
Always up for a good movie. Big Bang Theory, CSI, Mentalist
Sport
Yoga, walking, swimming.
Other Interests
Travelling, gardening, photography, BBQ's, camping, spending time with family & friends, romantic dinners and a glass of wine, meeting new people.