skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

drightu

36, Female, Single, Parramatta, NSW

Last online:
18 Sep '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Hi There, Just new in here... Looking for "the right one"... "the right you"...

About me - description

Many would say, I am simple, down to earth, genuine, sweet & very funny.

Those are the characteristics you will get to know once we start to sit, have a coffee and start a conversation.

Because, most people first impression of me, that I am intimidating, perhaps because of the looks, education, age maturity & so on...

Believe me as I say, I am just looking for someone to love, someone I can share my life with, someone who shares my faith and core values and later wanting to start a family.

Surely, there's no way I can find someone exactly like me or someone who agrees with me all the time, otherwise, they have nothing to contribute to make me a better person.

As wise man said, if you find yourself in a group discussion and there's someone who always agrees with you, that person is "useless". sorry for the harsh word, but that's spot on...

I'm mostly pre-occupied of my start up business which I am very passionate about.
After years of working as full-time and having a business on the side.

I now took a courageous step in doing this Business Full on...

Entrepreneurship for me is a way of blessing first myself, where I can able to do what I really love to do and at the same time be also a blessing for others.

I really do love travelling and adventure...

At a glance

her details

  • 36 years old
  • Female
  • Parramatta, NSW
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Asian
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Taurus
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Non-smoker
  • Non-drinker
  • No special diet
  • Catholic
  • Have no pets

her ideal partner

  • 31 - 40 years old
  • Male
  • Within 100km
  • Single
  • Have no children, Have children at home, Sometimes have children at home, Have no children at home
  • Want children
  • at least 5'7/170 cm
  • Education - Diploma, Post Graduate, Degree
  • Non-smoker, Occasional/social smoker
  • Non-drinker
  • No special diet
  • Catholic
  • No strong political beliefs

What I'm looking for

Serious into relationship and the right one for me...

My interests

Other Interests
I am on Start up Business...