skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


29, Male, Single, Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA

Last online:
23 Sep '18
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Searching for my partner in crime, apply within.

About me - description

I'm Alex, I am Greek-Australian and work full time as an engineer (I solve problems that people didn't even know they had).

I enjoy spending time with family and friends and am generally a very easy going person. I genuinely enjoy meeting new people but can be a bit shy at first as small talk can be somewhat of a mystery to me. I'm always looking for a new excuse to travel and recently got back from America.

Way to old to go clubbing but cant say no to going to a nice bar. I equally enjoy a quiet night staying in and watching movies (I can be somewhat of a movie critic).

I like science and everything science related (including science fiction) and am a big supporter of renewable energy

At a glance

his details

  • 29 years old
  • Male
  • Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA
  • Single
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • 5'11/180 cm
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Education - Degree
  • Other industry
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Atheist
  • Have no pets

his ideal partner

  • 20 - 26 years old
  • Female
  • Within 75km
  • Single
  • Have no children
  • Non-smoker

What I'm looking for

Someone who enjoys seeing/trying new things, has a positive outlook on life and is ambitious.

My interests

house,trance, anything with a beat. I detest R&B but can tolerate it after a few drinks
I do enjoy a good book when I actually have time to read, mainly sci-fi/fantasy or biographies.
Movies & TV
Too much to list but Game of Thrones,South Park,The 100 and The Flash are amongst my favourite TV shows. I like all kinds of movies and if I had to pick a favourite would have to say Pulp Fiction
Soccer (EPL, World cup and the Euro) and Tennis (Australian Open mostly).
Other Interests
Feeding my travel addiction, adventures, being a coffee connoisseur