skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

eastspark

39, Female, Single, Perth - Eastern Suburbs, WA

Last online:
18 Apr '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Only those that are happy to constantly be covered in pet hair, need apply :)

Description

I am a passionate person that tends not to do things by halves. I love being outside and especially love being in the water as I am an avid scuba diver and would love to find someone that can share this passion of mine.  I also love hiking and camping and going on adventures along the coast or in the bush. I do enjoy people but nothing better than finding an awesome camping spot where there is not another person in sight.

I have a ginger tom and yellow labrador and they are very important to me. I spend a lot of time walking my dog and love taking him to the beach for a swim.

I am very passionate about my work, and this keeps me very busy, it is quite a stressful job at times and for this reason I really enjoy socialising and generally doing stuff to help keep the balance.

I'm independent and have my own home. I wear my heart on my sleeve and seek that in others.

At a glance

her details

  • 39 years old
  • Female
  • Perth - Eastern Suburbs, WA
  • Single
  • 5'7/170 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Pisces
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Volunteer / Charity / Community
  • Professional
  • Atheist
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 34 - 42 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • at least 5'10/177 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Personality - Social
  • Have children at home, Have no children at home, Have no children, Sometimes have children at home
  • Want children

What I'm looking for

My ideal partner, would be passionate, open and honest, love to talk and be up for adventures. They would need to be open to compromise as this is important to me, life is a journey and to truly share it, then compromise is essential.

My interests

Music
Most people either chuckle, roll their eyes or tease me about my music tastes....i may be a bit of a closet 90's rock girl and who can go past a bit of brit pop
Reading
I am not a big reader, but do love to read on holiday, tend to go for real life stuff and stuff that satisfies my morbid curiosity relating to the darker side of human behaviour
Movies & TV
love british comedies like blackadder, father ted and red dwarfe, partial to crime shows and movie wise i love action and blood and gore
Sport
My main passion is scuba, but i also play squash and tennis and enjoy riding my bike.
Other Interests
Just ask :)