skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

eclipse82

48, Female, Single, Newcastle & Surrounds, NSW

Last online:
Today
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Maybe the person you're looking for could be me .....

About me - description

Life got busy with other priorities, so I had a break from online dating for a little while. Still looking to meet a genuine guy to get to know. There's lots more to say than words on a profile for both of us I think. So please say hello! I love to laugh and I'm looking forward to enjoy lots of great times together. Of course I enjoy the usual dinners, movies, visiting friends, keeping active and I look forward to creating some great memories with you.

I work full time and some of my spare time is spent pursuing my passion of photography. I also make jewellery and have sold at various events and markets in my local area and will be returning to more creating and events soon. I also like to improve my home and garden and there is always a something new to complete. I genuinely care about those close to me and kindness and loyalty is very important.

I also enjoy a drive to the coast or country and a stop along the way to visit a local place or experience a new cafe for lunch. I like to explore and enjoy those weekends away when time is available.

At a glance

her details

  • 48 years old
  • Female
  • Newcastle & Surrounds, NSW
  • Single
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • 5'4/162 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - Diploma
  • Retail / Consumer / Personal Services
  • Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Other Christian
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 36 - 52 years old
  • Male
  • Within 75km
  • Widowed, Separated, Single, Divorced
  • Sometimes have children at home, Have no children
  • Want children, Don't want children, Possibly want children
  • Personality - Social, Sometimes Social, Private
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker, Non-drinker

What I'm looking for

The person I would like to meet and get to know is easy going yet strong when it counts, thoughtful, caring and values communication and is also looking for someone to compliment their life and hopefully we can enjoy an interesting future together.

My interests

Music
I like different music styles from the dramatic and classical, aussie rock and current songs. Depending on the mood, music to chill to, inspire or maybe even dance to.
Reading
Enjoy reading the newspaper to find out what's happening. Also like to read design & health magazines.
Movies & TV
Enjoy going to the movies when I can. I like to be informed of current events and real stories. I like to watch TV to relax of course, but I also think there is a life to be enjoyed away from the TV, let's do it together!
Sport
I follow the cricket and have an interest in most sport when the Aussies are playing. I enjoy going for a walk in the local area as much as possible. Especially like to walk along the lake or foreshore and just enjoy the simple things and appreciate nature.
Other Interests
Markets, photography, enjoy my garden, travel, seeing a live band, concert or theatre show.