skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

eileen6

52, Female, Single, CHINA

Last online:
18 Sep '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

trust and love each other for Spend  life

About me - description

Hello, I'm Eileen.I am a gentle Pisces. friends colleagues and family all say that I am a sincere, friendly and interesting woman. I am young, healthy and cheerful. i am very appreciative of all the beauty that nature has to offer.I live in shenzhen. I am a freelance designer and part-time children's art teacher. Drawing pictures with children every week is the happiest thing, I have served in the wal-mart China headquarters for 17 years As a graphic designer. recently tried to do original brand design.

I seek a best friend and a lover, I hope we have similar values. A harmonious family is very important to me. We can go to a country or a place haven't been to every year and enjoy different national cultures. I like painting and photography, recording and sharing the fun of real life.If your hobbies and habits are healthy, I can learn.

I hope the above points can arouse your interest. you must respect Chinese women. If you are sincere, please give me a free kiss.

At a glance

her details

  • 52 years old
  • Female
  • CHINA
  • Single
  • Chinese
  • Asian
  • Have no children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Pisces
  • 5'3/160 cm
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Eye colour - Black
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Education - Diploma
  • Education / Science
  • Business Owner
  • Non-smoker
  • Non-drinker
  • No special diet
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 48 - 66 years old
  • Male
  • WORLDWIDE
  • Divorced, Widowed, Single
  • Aboriginal / TSI, Asian, Hispanic / Latino, Mixed Race, Other background, White / Caucasian
  • Have children at home, Sometimes have children at home, Have no children at home
  • 5'7/170 cm - 6'2/188 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Brown, Black
  • Hair colour - Black, Dark Brown, Other
  • Education - Post Graduate, Degree, Diploma, Some college
  • Occasional/social smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Have pets, Like pets but do not have any, Have no pets

What I'm looking for

Ideally, you are a The target plan person who knows how to balance work and life, is healthy honest, positive, smart, humorous, and likes to laugh. We are best friend and a only lover,  I will become more and more beautiful with you.

My interests

Music
Enjoy most types of music
Reading
Recently read the book of Chinese ceramics
Movies & TV
Enjoy most types of movies except for horror movies. I like to watch classical Chinese dance and international ballroom dancing competition
Sport
Gyms and classical Chinese dancing, walking, outdoor sports, photography and traveling with family and friends.
Other Interests
Watch the sunrise and sunset every day, fix the garden, I'm good at this¿Enjoy cooking, and enjoy all the good food,If you don't like Chinese food, I will learn and make western food for you, But have a good kitchen. We do fun things together. on weekends, relax with family and friends