skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


31, Female, Single, Hobart City & Southern Region, TAS

Last online:
06 Mar '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


well hello there :)


easy going, bubbly individual looking to meet new people and hopefully meet that special someone.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 31 years old 27 - 38 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Hobart City & Southern Region, TAS Within 50km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'1/154 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer
children & pets
Have children No, have no children Living with them, No children, Don't live with them, Sometimes living with them

My interests

7hofm, The Bittermen, Zack Walsh & The Young Guns, Triple M Hobart, Yusuf / Cat Stevens, Set Sail, Old Skool Credence Clear Water, Cat Stevens, Alan Jackson, NoFoTo, Brad Paisley, John Butler Trio, Jack Johnson
Movies & TV
27 Dresses Movie, 10,000 BC - Movie, Armageddon, Harry Potter (film series), 27 Dresses, 10,000 BC, Dirty Dancing, Lee and Keith, The Simpsons, Packed To The Rafters, Packed to the Rafters, The Simpsons, All Saints, Kyle XY, Family Guy
Sydney Swans, Torah Bright
Other Interests
bike riding, eight ball, board games, dogs, Netflix

Contact el86

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me