skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


58, Female, Divorced, Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA

Last online:
21 Mar '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


I am an attractive lady who has the substance style, grace, class & elegance, sensuous, affectionate, caring


I consider myself beautiful(but that of course is in the eye of the beholder), I am divorced & looking for my soulmate, need romance, passion, excitement and communication in relationship.

Looking for a passionate gentleman, well groomed, trustworthy.

We cannot all be perfect & that is a good thing because striving for excellance is a goal we should all reach out for, do you not agree?

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 58 years old 45 - 65 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA Within 50km
Relationship status Divorced Divorced, Single, Widowed
Height 5'3/160 cm 5'3/160 cm - 6'1/185 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Trying to quit, Occasionally / socially
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background Asian White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer Capricorn, Aquarius, Sagittarius, Virgo, Libra, Aries, Pisces, Gemini, Cancer, Scorpio, Leo, Taurus
Personality Private Very Social, Social, Private, Sometimes Social
Eye colour Brown Green, Grey, Hazel, Brown, Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown White, Grey, Dark Brown, Bald, Light Brown, Blonde
Body type Slim Average, Slim, Athletic
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
Don't live with them, No children
Wants children Doesn't want children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Diploma
Industry Retail / Consumer / Personal Services Consulting, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, Construction, HR/Employment / Training, Financial Services, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Defence / Emergency Services, Trades / Services, Government, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Healthcare / Medical, Agricultural, Customer Service / Call Centres, IT / Telecoms, Administration, Education / Science, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Legal, Advertising / PR / Media, Transport / Logistics / Warehousing, Accounting, Property / Real Estate, Sales / Marketing
Job role Professional Business Owner, Management, Senior Management, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Executive, Professional, Tradesperson, Technical, Customer Service Role
Religion Catholic New Age, Catholic, Anglican, Other Christian
Political persuasion Swinging voter Right wing, Left wing, No strong beliefs, Swinging voter
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Looking for gentleman for relationship

My interests

Pop, Latin, classical, happy music. Andrea Bocelli, Brian Adams, ABBA, Kitaro, Andre Rieu, U2, Bon Jovi, Enrique Iglesias
Magazine, Newspaper
Movies & TV
TV: News, SBS, Documentary, History, Movies: Drama, Action, Scien/Fiction,Comedy
Walking, Yoga
Other Interests
Domestic/International is high on my agenda - travelling

Contact eleganttouch

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me