skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

eleganttouch

58, Female, Divorced, Perth City, WA

Last online:
Today
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

I am an attractive lady who has the substance style, grace, class & elegance, sensuous, affectionate, caring

About me - description

I consider myself beautiful(but that of course is in the eye of the beholder), I am divorced & looking for my soulmate, need romance, passion, excitement and communication in relationship.

Looking for a passionate gentleman, well groomed, trustworthy.

We cannot all be perfect & that is a good thing because striving for excellance is a goal we should all reach out for, do you not agree?

At a glance

her details

  • 58 years old
  • Female
  • Perth City, WA
  • Divorced
  • Australian
  • Asian
  • Have no children at home - 2 children
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Private
  • Star sign - Cancer
  • 5'3/160 cm
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - Diploma
  • Retail / Consumer / Personal Services
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Catholic
  • Swinging voter
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 45 - 70 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Widowed, Single, Divorced
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children, Have no children at home
  • Personality - Very Social, Social, Private, Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Leo, Virgo, Scorpio, Capricorn, Sagittarius, Pisces, Aquarius, Taurus, Cancer, Libra, Aries, Gemini
  • 5'3/160 cm - 6'1/185 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic, Slim, Average
  • Eye colour - Green, Blue, Grey, Brown, Hazel
  • Hair colour - Light Brown, White, Bald, Dark Brown, Grey, Blonde
  • Defence / Emergency Services, Transport / Logistics / Warehousing, Accounting, Advertising / PR / Media, Construction, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Healthcare / Medical, Administration, Customer Service / Call Centres, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Education / Science, IT / Telecoms, Financial Services, HR/Employment / Training, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Trades / Services, Legal, Sales / Marketing, Consulting, Agricultural, Government employee, Property / Real Estate, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services
  • Technical, Senior Management, Tradesperson, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Business Owner, Customer Service Role, Professional, Executive, Management
  • Occasional/social smoker, Trying to quit smoking, Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Other Christian, New Age, Catholic, Anglican
  • Left wing, Swinging voter, Right wing, No strong political beliefs

What I'm looking for

Looking for gentleman for relationship

My interests

Music
Pop, Latin, classical, happy music. Andrea Bocelli, Brian Adams, ABBA, Kitaro, Andre Rieu, U2, Bon Jovi, Enrique Iglesias
Reading
Magazine, Newspaper
Movies & TV
TV: News, SBS, Documentary, History, Movies: Drama, Action, Scien/Fiction,Comedy
Sport
Walking, Yoga, Dancing
Other Interests
Domestic/International is high on my agenda - travelling