skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

emeraldsrus

59, Female, Divorced, Melbourne - Northern Suburbs, VIC

Last online:
Today
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Looking for a happy, caring guy who thinks I am the best thing since sliced bread !

Description

I prefer an active lifestyle but can be tempted to veg on the couch with a glass of wine and have a good rabbit about nothing and everything, Prefer that you have older independent children and you are not newly separated, I live in the west but most of my friends live in the north,can be playful at times and on the surface, it looks like I have a casual approach to life but I won't blab my life history on the 1st date and usually makes the right decisions when it matters, no smokers please and go the mighty blues !

At a glance

her details

  • 59 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne - Northern Suburbs, VIC
  • Divorced
  • 5'6/167 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Other background
  • Star sign - Pisces
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children at home - 1 child from 24 years old
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Some college
  • Financial Services
  • Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
  • Agnostic
  • Left wing
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 55 - 62 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Divorced, Single
  • at least 5'9/175 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Personality - Social
  • Body Type - Average
  • Sometimes have children at home, Have no children at home
  • Have pets, Like pets but do not have any
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

What I'm looking for

Smart but not superior, employed with a good work ethic. quick to laugh, I like adventurous tall men who are interested in traveling, weekends away,good food, we are still young ! Looking for a modern man(but not new age) who has a heartbeat lol and not too many suitcases in his baggage.

My interests

Music
Eric Clapton, Dire Straights, Paul Kelly,Crowded House,ACDC, Creedence, The Eagles,Queen, Cold Chisel (looks like I'm stuck in the 80's !) Classical and the blues, not keen on jazz
Reading
Travel guide books,Sunday papers ,interested in reading about history especially military and ancient history.Love biographies, find people endlessly facinating
Movies & TV
Anything that makes me laugh,Life of Brian, Whitnail & I,most English shows,Indianna Jones,Love Actually,Art films,foreign film.,Documentaries,Frazier,Kath & Kim, ABC/SBS, Game of Thrones, The walking dead is a suprising favorite, loved Breaking Bad and Googlebox
Sport
Love the footy - Go blues ! Can't understand rugby but likes ice hockey,volleyball,sumo wrestling and badminton
Other Interests
Some one who has an adventurous spirit would be nice, Lots of the world yet to see, going to Greece 2018, would love to have a partner to travel for future holidays, love the garden but there are times when an apartment with a pot plant sounds good !