skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


59, Female, Divorced, Melbourne - Northern Suburbs, VIC

Last online:
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Looking for a happy guy who has not many suitcases in their baggage and thinks I am the best thing since sliced bread !


I like to keep fit and busy and have good health, I prefer an active lifestyle but can be tempted to veg on the couch with a glass of wine and have a good rabbit about nothing :) Love to travel & prefer that you have older independent children and you are not newly separated. Not keen on big shaggy beards, love good food & a G&T, live in the west but most of my friends live in the north, parents in the southeast so know Melb quite well,can be silly and playful at times and have a casual approach to life but always make the right decisions when it matters, no smokers please

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 59 years old 55 - 62 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Melbourne - Northern Suburbs, VIC Within 50km
Relationship status Divorced Single, Divorced
Height 5'6/167 cm at least 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background Other
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces
Personality Social Social
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Average Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
Age range
24 years
Sometimes living with them, Don't live with them
Wants children Doesn't want children
Have pets Yes, have pets Yes, have pets, No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Some college
Industry Financial Services
Job role Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
Religion Agnostic
Political persuasion Left wing No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Smart but not superior, employed and a good work ethic. quick to laugh and usually is happy, I like adventurous tall men who are interested in traveling and good food and who wants to explore and live life, we are still young ! No silly timewasters please, looking for a man who likes and wants me

My interests

Eric Clapton, Dire Straights, Paul Kelly,Crowded House,ACDC, Creedence, The Eagles,Queen, Cold Chisel (looks like I'm stuck in the 80's lol) Classical and the blues, not keen on jazz
Travel guide books,Sunday papers ,interested in reading about history especially military and ancient history.Love biographies.
Movies & TV
Anything that makes me laugh,Life of Brian, Whitnail & I,most English shows,Indianna Jones,Love Actually,Art films,foreign film.,Documentaries,Frazier,Kath & Kim, ABC/SBS, Game of Thrones, The walking dead is a suprising favorite, loved Breaking Bad
Love the footy - Go blues ! Can't understand rugby but likes ice hockey,volleyball,sumo wrestling and badminton
Other Interests
I have travelled the world,resort living & also backpacking, so some one who has an adventurous spirit would be nice,Lots of the world yet to see, going to Santorini 2018 and would love to have a partner to travel with

Contact emeraldsrus

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me