skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Headline

“I am not a pretentious person but just an easy person to get along with!!!!”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I am financially independent. My family, friends and my career are my life although I am searching for someone to chat, go out or maybe more. I am a Registered Nurse specializing in Code Stroke. I love to cook. I love to travel overseas and of course around Australia. I like to go for a drive to the river or just going to the beach. I am genuine, kind, caring, generous person.

At a glance

Summary

emsdestiny1's

Details

emsdestiny1's

Ideal partner

Age 48 years old 45 - 55 years old
Location Adelaide - North & North Eastern Suburbs, SA Within 50km
Relationship status Divorced
Height 5'0/152 cm 5'3/160 cm - 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Trying to quit
personal
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Aries Check compatibility »
Personality Private
physical
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
2
Age range
17 years - 27 years
Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home, No, have no children
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

We all go through some hurdles in life that we don't have any control of but we carry on life with dignity, confidence and live through it and learned from it. I am looking for that special someone who is genuine, down to earth, caring, honest and sensible and can bring out the best in me.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Mostly listen to Nova radio channel but I like Bryan Adams, bon jovi, cold chisel and more...
Reading
Sometimes I read a good novel
Movies & TV
Documentary show, comedy and thriller movie when I have time..
Sport
Tennis
Other Interests
I love traveling around Australia and overseas. Going to the beach and going for a long drive and just relax and see the great outdoors.

Contact emsdestiny1

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me