skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

enya51

61, Female, Widowed, Adelaide Hills, SA

Last online:
Today
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

I'm a funloving, outgoing, young at heart lady, looking for a man with a GSOH, enjoys life, and knows how to treat a lady. Photo not available, coming soon.

About me - description

My special person would be loyal@ loving, outgoing, independent and wishes to share their life emotionally and intellectually I'm very fit and healthy, fun loving woman. My nature is one of kindess, caring,sharing and my personality is outgoing. I am blessed with 3 children, which are fun, loving and great fun to be around.
Dining out but also in with a good food and a nice red with that special person makes for a pleasant evening.I love gardening, walks along the beach, funny english movies, and love dancing. Look forward to meeting you!

At a glance

her details

  • 61 years old
  • Female
  • Adelaide Hills, SA
  • Widowed
  • Australian
  • Have no children
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Virgo
  • 5'7/170 cm
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - High School
  • Retail / Consumer / Personal Services
  • Customer Service Role
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Other Christian
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 60 - 70 years old
  • Male
  • Within 75km

What I'm looking for

Outgoing, funloving guy of independant means, working or retired. Honest, caring, compassionate and sincere.

My interests

Music
Like all types of music, jazz modern classical except country and western
Reading
newspapers, gardening mags, murder/mystery.
Movies & TV
Art house, old movies, classics, comedy and drama.
Sport
Gym, walking. Like watching tennis, olympics,
Other Interests
gardening, markets, shopping, movies, theatre