skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

fancy06

61, Female, Single, Brisbane - Southside, QLD

Last online:
Today
Premium
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Not looking for Mr Perfect. Just someone perfect for me!

Description

No delusions of being perfect with this lady! I am in a pretty good place in my life but it would be nice to meet some great new friends and who knows, a compatible partner might just pop up from somewhere to make life even better.

So about me? Very social, confident, easy going and like to think I see the good in people and situations before I see the bad. Life is for living... Who knows what is around the corner so better to laugh and smile instead of being sad. Seize the day as the saying goes. I have a great job which involves coaching and mentoring which I love, and travel interstate and intrastate several times each year which I still enjoy. I have been lucky enough to already do some personal travel in Australia and overseas with lots more to come. Different cultures, food, and places....what a great world we live in!

So if this little snapshot has got you thinking, why not send a kiss. But if you do, can you please include a photo - it is just nice to see who is saying hello.

Bye for now...

At a glance

her details

  • 61 years old
  • Female
  • Brisbane - Southside, QLD
  • Single
  • 5'6/167 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Gemini
  • Personality - Very Social
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children at home - 2 children aged 32 to 34 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Some college
  • Sales / Marketing
  • Senior Management
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 54 - 64 years old
  • Male
  • Within 100km
  • Single, Widowed, Separated, Divorced
  • 5'7/170 cm - 6'3/190 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Personality - Social
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - High School
  • Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Sales / Marketing, Trades / Services, Advertising / PR / Media
  • Senior Management, Business Owner, Management, Tradesperson
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

What I'm looking for

A person who knows how to enjoy life and knows how to laugh. A person who enjoys being active but can also enjoy the quiet moments.

My interests

Music
Van the Man, Paul Kelly, James Taylor, Carole King, Nina Simone - the story tellers. Loved the Aussie icons of my youth - Hunters, Angels, Hoodoo Gurus but can just as easily switch to an album by Billie Holiday. Wide and varied taste!!!
Reading
Always a book on the go - great for relaxing. Only two Bryce Courtenay to go to finish his entire collection.
Movies & TV
Favourite movies - The Big Chill and The Deer Hunter - opposite ends of the spectrum there!
Sport
Raised amongst males - love most sports and am a long time supporter of the Brisbane Lions. Rugby, State of Origin, and love a day at the races. For myself, walking and swimming and I can hit a golf ball - not very far but they go straight!
Other Interests
Enjoy getting creative in the kitchen! and find being near the ocean very soothing to the soul. Find fishing really relaxing.