skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

fancyeyes70

48, Female, Divorced, Sydney - Western Suburbs, NSW

Last online:
11 Nov '18
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

"YOU MUST BE OUT THERE."

About me - description

I do believe with no word of a doubt that I am a kind , caring , supportive, giving, respectful , intelligent, perceptive and genuine.What you see is pretty much what you get.
I am a straight shooter, on the flip side, I also wear my heart on my sleeve.
My children have stated to me of late that I am a beautiful person on the inside and out , which is so meaningful to me as they say our children are a relection of ourselves. They are also adament that they would not be the wonderful young adults they inspire to be today if had not been for my loving unconditional manner, showing them strength and wisdom throughout all life's adversities , constantly reminding them that the world is their oyster and never to give up on their dreams , always reach for the stars despite life's obstacles and challenges.
Positivity rather than negativity and
that we are all capable of great things in this life.


I ideally would like a genuine loving man with a similar mindset.
Sincerely seeking a long term relationship, while enjoying the journey along the way getting to know each other smiling, laughing and learning from one another .
I would like my ideal man to accept me who I am of present day and for the future , I am over 40 now and loving it, my photo's are recent .More importantly I know deep within my heart and soul that I possess a significant amount of wisdom and past life experiences which has most certainly evolved me emotionally, mentally and physically into the woman that I am today.I do not pretend to be someone that I am not and at this stage in my life I feel it is important to be yourself and would appreciate a man that feels the same.

My children are at the stage that I am able and more than ready to begin the next chapter of my life with someone similar.

At a glance

her details

  • 48 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney - Western Suburbs, NSW
  • Divorced
  • Australian
  • Have children at home - 3 children aged 18 to 25 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Pisces
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Education - Diploma
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Anglican
  • Swinging voter
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 39 - 53 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Widowed, Divorced, Single, Separated
  • Mixed Race, White / Caucasian
  • Sometimes have children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social, Private, Social
  • Star sign - Scorpio, Aquarius, Pisces, Cancer, Taurus, Virgo
  • 5'9/175 cm - 6'3/190 cm
  • Body Type - Average, A bit overweight, Athletic
  • Eye colour - Blue, Hazel, Green, Brown, Black
  • Hair colour - Light Brown, Black, Bald, Blonde, Dark Brown, Grey
  • Education - Degree, Post Graduate, Diploma, Some college
  • Healthcare / Medical, Accounting, Property / Real Estate, Legal, Defence / Emergency Services, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Trades / Services, Advertising / PR / Media, Government employee, Agricultural, Financial Services, IT / Telecoms, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Education / Science, Construction, Consulting
  • Business Owner, Technical, Tradesperson, Professional, Senior Management, Executive
  • Non-smoker, Trying to quit smoking, Occasional/social smoker, Regular smoker
  • Non-drinker, Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Other Christian, New Age, Anglican, Catholic
  • Have pets, Have no pets

What I'm looking for

Genuine nice guy. A Gentleman that is respectful looking for a long term relationship. Financially independent with a kind and honest heart. Emotional maturity a must. Good communicator, trustworthy. A man that can be himself around me with a common interest in the importance of family.

My interests

Music
broad spectrum of music, except new age and heavy metal. To be honest ..love listening to music in the car , on walks or bopping along to my favourite jams whislt doing the domestics at home. Anytime really!! music soothes the soul.
Reading
autobiographies,medical updates.
Movies & TV
Thillers, comedy, romance of course, supernatural and some action.
Sport
Swimming and most related water activities. Enjoy watching Tennis