skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

fearnothing

43, Female, Single, Gold Coast, QLD

Last online:
20 Jul '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

If at first you dont succeed........

Description

At a glance

her details

  • 43 years old
  • Female
  • Gold Coast, QLD
  • Single
  • 5'6/167 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Libra
  • Personality - Private
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Sometimes have children at home - 2 children aged 14 to 19 yo
  • Possibly want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Degree
  • Sales / Marketing
  • Business Owner
  • Other religion
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Non-drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 36 - 44 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Single, Separated, Widowed
  • 5'9/175 cm - 6'2/188 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Body Type - Average, Athletic, Slim

What I'm looking for

Some one who is genuine and honest. Im very upfront and tell it like it is and expect the same. Someone who is patient and compationate, Im not perfect and dont always get it right.Above all things, someone who is happy with who they are..inside and out

My interests

Music
love pretty much most music depending on the mood...definately not a country fan.
Reading
Love auto biographies, any books that help to improve and enrich.Always enjoy a good Mystery.
Movies & TV
Big crime, forensic fan.. Law & Order, Csi. Also enjoy comedies, action and thriller. Not a big "Chick Flick" Fan.
Sport
I appreciated talented sports people but its honestly something im not great at. Will try anything once, and have. Really love taking the dogs to the park or talking and walking with someones company you like.