skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

femdeity

63, Female, Single, Melbourne - Northern Suburbs, VIC

Last online:
18 Sep '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Stay a while... Vibrant, outrageous sense of humour, independent and tactile woman. Intrigued by life. P.S. The beautiful hound featured is not mine...

About me - description

A quietly spoken, spirited, intelligent, professional, well travelled & passionate woman who wants to explore the possibility of sharing life again....

At a glance

her details

  • 63 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne - Northern Suburbs, VIC
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Have no children
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Scorpio
  • 5'7/170 cm
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Other industry
  • Management
  • Occasional/social smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 55 - 70 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Divorced, Single, Widowed
  • at least 5'8/172 cm

What I'm looking for

Breathing.... is a good start! An inquisitive & open minded man who is given to laughing (including at his own exploits), aged between 50 and 65 years of age. Someone who enjoys giving & receiving back massages! A man of integrity, who understands tenderness....

My interests

Music
From Bach to Snow Patrol
Reading
Voraciously.
Movies & TV
Art house, comedy or any lacking gratuitous violence.
Sport
Swimming and gym. Walks in the park.
Other Interests
Friends & family, sharing divine food & wine, laughter (particularly about the vagaries of life), strong work ethic (& genuinely enjoy my job) travelling, & the arts.