skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

findwhatyourlooking4

31, Male, Single, Melbourne City, VIC

Last online:
13 Nov '18
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

found what your looking for?

About me - description

I am secure & happy with myself, but...Life is meant for 2!! A little bit about myself: I enjoy sports, adventurous activities, Comedy Clubs & Dinner Theater, music, & celebrating special occasions. I am self-sufficient, independent, honest, I have a great sense of humor, & family & friends are very important to me. No Pressure lol! Let's just relax...become friends & get to know each other... and see what happens. I look after myself and probably call myself to a lowish and mediumish maintenance and I hope you are too.
Most importantly is to keep smiling...

I look after myself. I train at the gym and love sports.
what can you tell me about you? Are you an educator? I like learning new things from people who have been there and done that. I enjoy listening and understanding point of views. I enjoy a good deep meaningful conversation.

Very simple things in life about me:
1. Treat me like a king, and I will treat you like a queen
2. Dislike negative people. Postive relationships are healthy and thats what makes it last. You live a positive lifestyle and you will enjoy life
3. Always think about side the square. Think of loopholes. Be SMART and you will succeed.

At a glance

his details

  • 31 years old
  • Male
  • Melbourne City, VIC
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Pisces
  • 5'11/180 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Education - Degree
  • Other industry
  • Other job role
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Other religion
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have pets

his ideal partner

  • 18 - 40 years old
  • Female
  • Within 25km
  • Separated, Widowed, Divorced, Single
  • Mixed Race, Other background, White / Caucasian, Other Islander, Hispanic / Latino
  • Personality - Sometimes Social, Social, Very Social, Private, Very Private
  • at least 5'0/152 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic, Average, Slim

What I'm looking for

Just ask and you shall find out =P

My interests

Music
club, dance everything
Reading
dont like reading
Movies & TV
Everything lol
Other Interests
everything