skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


63, Female, Single, Newcastle & Surrounds, NSW

Last online:
12 Nov '18
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Looking to explore the possibilities with a like minded soul. It is just that intangible something that is familiar, comfortable and warm that makes the match

About me - description

I value trust, harmony and balance and strive to achieve this myself while appreciating it in others.

I enjoy a good conversation, solving the world's problems and debating points of view. Love to go on long walks where there is interesting or pleasing scenery.

I have indulged in a bit of travelling over the years and would love to continue doing this. There is so much to see and adventures to explore. Have been to Europe several times, mostly including England, but not always. I love France and Italy, Portugal, Austria and Slovenia. I try to travel to somewhere I have not been to each time. Spent one month in China a couple of years ago which was fascinating.

I like the concept of exploration of the imagination and exploring the possibilities. I really appreciate the ability of people who can see the funny side of life and not take themselves too seriously who can laugh at themselves as I do of myself.

The development of "grey characters" in books I find particularly interesting. I try not to be judgmental and like things to flow.

I have a lovely little dog who I walk every day. Have taken up Bridge and have become addicted. Spend a fair amount of time with grandchildren who I adore. Like to cook, especially for guests.

At a glance

her details

  • 63 years old
  • Female
  • Newcastle & Surrounds, NSW
  • Single
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children at home - 2 children
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Capricorn
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Education - Degree
  • Retired
  • Other job role
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • New Age
  • Swinging voter
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 55 - 70 years old
  • Male
  • Within 500km
  • Single, Widowed, Divorced
  • Personality - Private, Sometimes Social, Social, Very Social, Very Private
  • Star sign - Libra, Capricorn, Taurus, Virgo, Aries, Sagittarius, Scorpio, Aquarius, Cancer
  • 5'9/175 cm - 6'3/190 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • No strong political beliefs, Swinging voter
  • Like pets but do not have any, Have pets

What I'm looking for

I would love to meet someone who we mutually enjoyed sharing time together. I would appreciate someone with a good value system, who enjoys wining dining, family, exploring, architecture, art and having fun. I am not a club kind of person or a rugby fan; far from it.

My interests

I prefer eclectic mixes of world music, as well as classical and regae. Although. the right kind of music at the right time is appreciated. I am in to the rythm and the mood.
Love Bryce Courtney and any good novel or biography etc. Read quite some now and really enjoy it. It is amazing how much you learn and the insights that you gain.
Movies & TV
Like most movies but tending to prefer alternatives to mainstream Hollywood types. Willing to explore all types of movies including children's. I like the simplicity of some French movies.
Tennis, swimming, surfing, walking etc.
Other Interests
Real Estate, architecture, renovation, history, travelling, anthropology, art, love cooking and good food and wine and scrabble to name but a few. Bridge is a new addiction.