skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

fitdeano0084

33, Male, Single, Melbourne - Northern Suburbs, VIC
Last online:
22 Oct '17

Headline

“I would like my single day's to be over haha”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I believe that everything that we experience in life happens for one reason or another.

I work in financial services industry - financial planning. Outside of work, I love to socialising with family and friends by heading to dinner at restaurants or bars to discuss anything and everything, these two groups are a massive part of my life. I would suggest that I wouldn't be the person I have become today without the support and guidance of my family especially.

Over the years, I have been heavily involved with sports including basketball, cricket and soccer, however, soccer is a real passion of mine and I enjoy attending AFL games on a weekly basis. Other favourite pastimes include travelling - I have been to Asia, however, America and Europe are on my travel list for the new couple of years.

my friends would describe me as: intelligent, caring and driven person.

I hope to hear from you soon.

At a glance

Summary

fitdeano0084's

Details

fitdeano0084's

Ideal Partner

Age 33 years old 25 - 40 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Melbourne - Northern Suburbs, VIC Within 250km
Relationship status Single Single
Height 6'0/183 cm 5'0/152 cm - 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background Hispanic / Latino, Mixed Race, Middle Eastern, Other, White / Caucasian
Personality Very Social Social
physical
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Athletic Slim, A bit overweight, Average, Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children
Wants children Wants children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree Post Graduate, Degree, Diploma
Industry Financial Services
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Religion Agnostic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

With great sense of humour who has similar qualities (i.e. honest, loyal and caring), career aspirations and leads an active and healthy lifestyle.

Contact fitdeano0084

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me