skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

foodwinefun

47, Female, Single, Sydney - Upper North Shore, NSW

Last online:
24 Apr '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Looking for happiness and fun times with a partner.

Description

I have my own business as a Mortgage Broker, and love it.

I'm very social, love meeting up with friends and family for a good meal and a few reds, throw in some music and my dogs and I'm happy ! I'm not materialistic, nor should you be, and really just enjoy the basics of life. I therefore need to be with someone who is not a fussy eater and enjoys a few reds (weekends away visiting wineries is one of my fave things to do). You must also love music and concerts (and allow me to sing and dance badly), and while you don't need to love every artist that I do, it would be ideal if you would attend some concerts /music events with me as it is something I'm passionate about.

Looking for a stress free relationship, no dramas, no negativity. Someone who is intelligent, social, kind, considerate of others (non judgemental), positive easy going nature, romantic and affectionate, good sense of humour, who takes me as I am ... and if you can cook that would be a bonus !!

You must also love animals as I do ... my dogs are scary looking to some (10 yr old American Staffies - brothers), but they are big sooks, and they have advised me that they are looking for a man who will give them lots of cuddles, treats when I'm not looking, who will take them for a ride in the car, to the beach or for long walks anywhere (followed by more cuddles and treats !!).

At a glance

her details

  • 47 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney - Upper North Shore, NSW
  • Single
  • 5'4/162 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • English
  • Star sign - Gemini
  • Personality - Very Social
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Have no children
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Financial Services
  • Business Owner
  • Agnostic
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 47 - 55 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • Non-smoker
  • Personality - Social
  • Body Type - Slim, Athletic, Average
  • Have no children at home, Have no children, Sometimes have children at home, Have children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Have no pets, Have pets, Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Degree, Post Graduate
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

What I'm looking for

Intelligent, articulate, funny, laid back, positive attitude, emotionally mature, social, enjoys good food / wine and music, and you must love animals.

My interests

Music
I love music and am always playing it at home and in the car. Love live concerts (big or small venues) and weekends away to the Hunter for concerts at a winery is my favourite way to listen to music (food and wine added is a bonus !).
Reading
Avid bookworm just never enough time to read.
Movies & TV
Love movies and various tv shows, not a couch potato but it is good to unwind sometimes.
Sport
I love watching all sports (live or on TV) - yes guys I love footy, cricket and motorsports !! I'm more into Pilates, swimming and walking my dogs as my main form of exercise.