skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

forfish

32, Female, Single, CHINA

Last online:
19 Jan '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

Friends all decribe me is a easy-going honest and funny person, but also little bit crazy sometimes.i really knows how to respct others, i also like art, yoga, reading, movies and music. currently working in a trading company here in Guangzhou,China. frist time to log on this site hope can find someone special here, not really knows how to describe in here but when we meet in person, you will find out that i am a intersting one

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 32 years old 30 - 43 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location CHINA WORLDWIDE
Relationship status Single
Height 5'5/165 cm at least 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Occasionally / socially, Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Chinese
Ethnicity/background Asian White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius
Personality Average Average
physical
Eye colour Black Hazel, Black, Blue, Brown, Green
Hair colour Black Grey, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Red, Bald, Blonde, Black
Body type Average Athletic, Average, A bit overweight
children & pets
Have children No, have no children Don't live with them, Sometimes living with them, No children
Wants children Wants children Wants children
Have pets No No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets, No
career & education
Education level Some college Some college, Post Graduate, Degree
Industry Customer Service / Call Centres Property / Real Estate, Customer Service / Call Centres, Sales / Marketing, Administration, Government, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Financial Services, Consulting, IT / Telecoms, Construction, Healthcare / Medical, Legal, Accounting, Defence / Emergency Services, Education / Science, HR/Employment / Training, Trades / Services
Job role Customer Service Role
lifestyle
Religion Born Again Christian Born Again Christian, Other Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

looking for a relationship here, wish he is a easy going and caring person, have something in common and what to build in something serious.

My interests

Music
Jazx, Blue R&B
Reading
psychology, self-improvement, novel
Movies & TV
comedy, romantic, Sci-Fi
Sport
football, running, hiking,yoga
Other Interests
singing,

Contact forfish

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me