skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

fr33spirit

41, Female, Single, Melbourne City, VIC

Last online:
Today
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Independent, adventurous and funny :-)

About me - description

Where do I start...hmmm I'm not the best writer but I'll give it a go :-)

Looking to meet a genuine man here. I'm an independent woman who has her own life and hobbies and I'm content with my life. I have spent the last few years as a single woman and living my life to the fullest but I do miss having someone special in my life :-) I don't have a baggage and I'm hoping to find someone real with view for long term.

What's most important to me is honesty, respect, communication and humour !!! the ability to laugh at ourselves and take what comes our way with some laughter is the best...after all they say laughter is the best medicine :-P

I am an active woman who is into running and pilates. I also love freediving, the ocean soothes your mind, body and soul.

Apart from my active lifestyle, I enjoy great food (that's probably the main reason I took up running lol), spending quality time with my beautiful friends, family and travelling. That makes me human...just like everyone else :-)

Message me if you are looking for the same...I don't bite :-P other than that I wish you all the very best in your journey looking for your person x

At a glance

her details

  • 41 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne City, VIC
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Asian
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children
  • Personality - Private
  • Star sign - Aquarius
  • 5'3/160 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • IT / Telecoms
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 39 - 45 years old
  • Male
  • Within 10km
  • Divorced, Single
  • White / Caucasian
  • Want children, Possibly want children
  • 5'9/175 cm - 6'0/183 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Education - Post Graduate, Degree
  • Non-smoker

What I'm looking for

My ideal partner would be someone intelligent, mature, easy going, compassionate and has a good sense of humour. A man who is ready and knows what he wants in life and into fitness and healthy lifestyle.

My interests

Music
Chillout music, dance, pop, rock, jazz.
Reading
Biographies, spiritual and self improvement books.
Movies & TV
Don't watch TV much but do love movies :-)
Sport
Pilates, running & freediving.
Other Interests
Photography, arts, food, travelling.