skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

friendship4life

61, Female, Single, Melbourne - Northern Suburbs, VIC

Last online:
20 Aug '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Hello nice to see you here, please stop by and take a look!

Description

Hello and welcome to my profile,

I am not looking for someone to take care of me but to care about me don't care what you have or don't have that isn't important to me but how you are as a person does matter to me.

Hard to really know what will attract the right person to you but all I can say I am me and that makes me unique! I am young at heart and feel much younger than what my age suggests.
As a person I can offer you my down to earth nature who will listen and be supportive in all that you do. Loyalty honesty my good sense of humour and my friendly nature is on offer too lol. That is what I am also looking for in someone who hopefully will become my best friend in life in time.
People who have met me say they feel very comfortable around me and feel they have known me for years. Trust takes time in a relationship and one that isn't just a given but earned.

I love the usual like movies, music, travel, markets, going for walks, etc. but no fun alone.

Looking for someone over their past ready to move forward, a non smoker and wants to work towards a great relationship.
If you feel you have some interest with me would love to hear from you. Thanks for your time.....Cheers and yes it is me in the pics and yes they are very recent.

At a glance

her details

  • 61 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne - Northern Suburbs, VIC
  • Single
  • 5'0/152 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Star sign - Aries
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children at home - 2 children aged 29 to 32 yo
  • Volunteer / Charity / Community
  • Other job role
  • Catholic
  • Occasional/social drinker

her ideal partner

  • 58 - 65 years old
  • Male
  • Within 100km
  • Divorced, Widowed, Single
  • at least 5'7/170 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Body Type - Athletic, Slim, Average, A bit overweight
  • Have no children, Sometimes have children at home, Have children at home, Have no children at home
  • Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

A genuine, decent down to earth man with a sense of humour. A man with old morals and standards of how to respect and be honest/loyal to their partner. A good communicator and listener who will enjoy being with me to do the similar interests we share but at the same time has his own interests also

My interests

Music
Will listen to anything but rap
Reading
Biographies, murder mysteries and romance
Movies & TV
Anything but Horror
Sport
Watching Afl and tennis
Other Interests
walking, family and friends. markets, weekends away, travel, puzzles, good cafes and restaurants, theatre and dancing, live bands