skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

gabrielle90

28, Female, Single, Adelaide City, SA

Last online:
20 Nov '18
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Looking for a Prince Charmin, I could use some horses *nonsmoker apply within.

About me - description

Pros:

No one complaint about my company
(yet)
(behind my back? Maybe.)

Cons:
-Like to cook but hate that if there's any leftover.
-Clean the house too many times and deco too much.
-Train hard but eat harder
-Not a smiley person at first but get too crazy with time.
-A big NO if I see a middle finger/way too much PS in the pictures.
-Cannot say no to cats and babies.


To be more specific about me:

Well educated- a qualified chef with her diploma of hospitality (and law school background if this is a plus,lol. )

Extremely high EQ- according to all the customers I had served. I got tip the most.

Like to keep things organised- as you can see from my profile(if you are still reading,wow!)

Mentally close to my family- we have a chat group and it's 24/7 non-stop.

I am a keeper- I will not just remember your birthday but also your family's, and their details (easier for me to choose birthday gifts)

I don't do heavy make up so you won't be scared.

Tend to stay fit- I eat pretty healthy and train at least 3 times per week.

Send me a message if there is anything else you would like to know. don't bother if you want to have fun. the answer is no.

At a glance

her details

  • 28 years old
  • Female
  • Adelaide City, SA
  • Single
  • Taiwanese
  • Asian
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Aquarius
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Eye colour - Black
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - Diploma
  • Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 28 - 36 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • Single
  • White / Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Other background, Mixed Race, Asian, Middle Eastern
  • Have no children
  • Want children, Possibly want children
  • at least 5'9/175 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic, Average
  • Non-smoker
  • No special diet

What I'm looking for

1.a man who cares about his appearance and health. 2.who is fit 3.well-educated 4.who does not have (big) dog 5.who has close friends for years and would like to let me meet them 6.who is close with family 7.who has a career that he enjoy 8.looks good in collared shirt 9.willing to commit / a keeper