skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

garden1963

54, Female, Divorced, Geelong & Surrounds, VIC

Last online:
19 Sep '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

The eyes are the window to the soul

About me - description

I am a quiet person who enjoys the simply things in life. My family values are important to me and l enjoy spending time with them. I like to keep fit and eat of a healthy nature and also like to grow my own vegetables. I avoid stressful situations and am very comfortable within myself and my surroundings. I like the country living and enjoy spending time with my animals.

At a glance

her details

  • 54 years old
  • Female
  • Geelong & Surrounds, VIC
  • Divorced
  • Irish
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children at home - 2 children up to 31 years old
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Private
  • Star sign - Libra
  • 5'2/157 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - Degree
  • Administration
  • Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
  • Non-smoker
  • Non-drinker
  • Other special diet
  • Catholic
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 51 - 62 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • White / Caucasian, Maori, Other Islander

What I'm looking for

Someone who is comfortable with themselves and has no hang ups about their past.  Not a party animal and happy to spend time with me as a friend at first and then see what the future holds.  Not a stressful persons and needs to like animals and the country living.

My interests

Music
Pop ,Country ,Anything that is not too loud
Reading
Autobiographys ,Adventure
Movies & TV
Chick flicks ,News ,Current affair
Sport
Running ,Walking , Yoga and meditation
Other Interests
Spending time with my family and spending time in my garden