skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

garycsw1

64, Male, Single, Melbourne City, VIC

Last online:
22 Oct '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Interesting easy going willing to expand my horizons, its not a perfect system but its all I have

About me - description

I am tall 193cm , overweight due to fracture of ankle last year, just getting back to walking again! Am intrested in a relationship , mo casual hook ups! Have been back in Melbourne for 7 months now , been out for two coffees and thats it! Can hold a conversation , like to cuddle , am told a i am a great kisser. I am working full time ,Monday to Friday , my weekends are free! Live in North Melbourne, have car so willing to travel.

At a glance

his details

  • 64 years old
  • Male
  • Melbourne City, VIC
  • Single
  • British
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children at home - 3 children aged 29 to 41 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Cancer
  • over 6'3/190 cm
  • Body Type - A bit overweight
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Grey
  • Education - High School
  • Sales / Marketing
  • Customer Service Role
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Atheist
  • Left wing
  • Like pets but do not have any

his ideal partner

  • 50 - 65 years old
  • Female
  • Within 100km
  • Single
  • Personality - Social
  • 5'4/162 cm - 6'0/183 cm
  • Body Type - Average, Athletic, Slim
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Like pets but do not have any

What I'm looking for

Wide open for suggestions here!

My interests

Music
bob seger , bruce springsteen , the waifs, all types but rap or heavy metal
Reading
tom clancy , clive cussler, david gemmell, science fiction , time travel fiction
Movies & TV
everything including arthouse, i love going to the movies it is my escape!
Sport
football , golf, rugby just learning all about the game! Walking!Like going to races to watch is magnificent , not a big bettor!
Other Interests
Enjoy exploring winerys looking for new wines and new ideas! Would like to travel but will have to wait!