skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

gcas

28, Female, Single, Melbourne - Northern Suburbs, VIC

Last online:
17 Aug '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Just another dreamer like you

About me - description

Hi! A few things about myself...
I always love the sun, the beach, basically the outdoors and of course spending time with the people who are dear to me especially now that it's winter time!
Modesty aside, I'm genuinely a happy, warm, and caring person where (typically) older and wiser family members couldn't help but think "what are the men doing, anyone would be so charmed to meet her!"

At a glance

her details

  • 28 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne - Northern Suburbs, VIC
  • Single
  • Filipino
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Aquarius
  • 5'2/157 cm
  • Education - Degree
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Catholic
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 30 - 37 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km

What I'm looking for

A man who is kind, compassionate, definitely as silly as I am and lastly, someone who truly believes in love and respect.

My interests

Music
I love different styles of music. My playlist can get as classic, indie or mainstream as I want. You'll find The Woman on Top movie soundtrack and Drake on my playlist. I owe my lazy days off, train rides, and long solo drives to Spotify.
Reading
maps, editorials, columnist opinion articles
Movies & TV
Guillermo Del Toro films, Before Sunrise, and currently obsessed with feel good movies from the 90s such as The Parent Trap, Clueless, and Look Who's Talking.
Sport
Swimming and does grocery shopping count?