skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

geoff16

58, Male, Single, Sutherland, NSW

Last online:
Today
Premium
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Hi i am a person looking for a relationship someone to have fun with.

Description

I enjoy work and keeping busy. i enjoy the beach and the outdoors.
love to keep fit but i am not a fanatic. I enjoy travel dinning out and a few
drinks with friends.

At a glance

his details

  • 58 years old
  • Male
  • Sutherland, NSW
  • Single
  • 6'2/188 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Aquarius
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Grey
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Have no pets
  • Education - High School
  • Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
  • Management
  • Catholic
  • Right wing
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

his ideal partner

  • 45 - 50 years old
  • Female
  • Within 10km
  • Single, Divorced, Separated, Widowed
  • 5'2/157 cm - 6'0/183 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Body Type - Average

What I'm looking for

I am looking for a women to have a relationship with Enjoy days and nights together. Have hols together, enjoy dining out and dining in,have a few drinks. I really like to travel,go to the beach and keep fit. Love a good movie and take it easy.

My interests

Music
most but not country.
Reading
not a great reader but if a book grabs me i cant put it down
Movies & TV
love a good comedy . Also high intense movies
Sport
enjoy most sports
Other Interests
beach swimming and intense gym work.