skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

ginjarninja

34, Male, Single, Perth City, WA

Last online:
10 Aug '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Don't be fooled by my username, I have zero ninja skills... but I do like gin.

Description

Hi thanks for taking the time to have a look at my profile.

I like to think I am one of those genuine nice guys, hopefully breaking the mould by not always finishing last. I am honest, loyal to those close to me, easy going and try not to sweat the little things life can throw our way, nor do I take myself or life too seriously. I have quite a dry sense of humour and enjoy having a good laugh, it is the best medicine after all.

I am very hard working and currently work for myself, this combined with a strong will to succeed means I do work quite long days. I have tended to let my work/life balance be far too work biased in the past but have been making a concerted effort recently to balance things back up and plan to squeeze in some more travel soon and starting getting to a few more of the cool little events in and around Perth.

A few things that make me say yay are, catching up with friends and family, getting out on the town and trying new bars and restaurants, sunny Sunday morning golf, beach walks at sunset and oddly for a guy the occasional bit of shopping. I've also recently bought a deadly treadly and have been quite enjoying doing a bit of cycling. Oh and Subway cookies, I swear they put nicotine in those things they're so addictive.

I have joined RSVP to hopefully find that special someone to build a future with.

At a glance

his details

  • 34 years old
  • Male
  • Perth City, WA
  • Single
  • 5'10/177 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Gemini
  • Personality - Social
  • Body Type - Average
  • Transport / Logistics / Warehousing
  • Business Owner
  • Atheist
  • Occasional/social drinker

his ideal partner

  • 25 - 37 years old
  • Female
  • Within 100km

My interests

Music
Radio is pretty much permanently tuned to Triple J.
Reading
Not the biggest reader in the world, it tends to make me sleepy. In fact the last book I read was probably Grug.
Movies & TV
Suits, Breaking Bad, House of Cards, Billions, Modern Family, Top Gear, HIMYM etc etc
Sport
Motorsport, cricket, golf, squash and recently just bought my first pushie since I was a kid.