skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

gittle73

29, Female, Single, Brisbane - Southside, QLD
Last online:
14 Nov '17

Headline

“Choose to be happy ”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I¿m a extroverted introvert, a contradiction. I love trying new things and will give most things a try at least once but also need quiet down time.

I have a wonderful job and am either there or at the gym during the week. On the weekend I like to head to the beach, try new markets, eat food and hang out with friends.

I¿m looking for someone to join me in having fun but not take over my life.

At a glance

Summary

gittle73's

Details

gittle73's

Ideal Partner

Age 29 years old 25 - 37 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Brisbane - Southside, QLD Within 50km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'6/167 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Leo Check compatibility »
children & pets
Have children No, have no children Sometimes living with them, Living with them, No children, Don't live with them
Wants children Wants children Wants children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree

My interests

Music
Triple J
Reading
Anything and everything
Movies & TV
Nothing scary
Sport
Prefer to play over watch.
Other Interests
Drinking coffee

Contact gittle73

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me