skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

going2italy

36, Female, Single, Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA
Last online:
13 Oct '17

Headline

“I am a born again christian who goes to church weekly, looking for a guy the same.”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I am kind. I love art and graphic design. I am working on a cookbook at the moment. I like my own company but also love catching up with friends for coffee and going to nice restaurants. I am wanting someone who is ready to settle down.

At a glance

Summary

going2italy's

Details

going2italy's

Ideal Partner

Age 36 years old 23 - 38 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA Within 50km
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Personality Average
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children
Wants children Doesn't want children Wants children
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Diploma
lifestyle
Religion Born Again Christian Born Again Christian, Anglican
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially

What I'm looking for

I am looking for a supportive person who is understanding and likes good food and watching movies (thriller movies). I am driven so I would like someone who is relatively similar. Someone who loves me for who I am and who I want to be.

My interests

Music
All types of commercial music, rnb, jazz, hiphop. Love downloading the latest music I love through ITunes.
Reading
Read the bible and a daily devotional.
Movies & TV
Thriller movies. That is it basically. But the occasional romantic movie or other.
Sport
I don't really get into sports that much. I would maybe with the right person.
Other Interests
I like going for walks, cooking, painting, importing jewellery for my new jewellery business. Graphic Design.

Contact going2italy

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me