skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

good2bwith2day

64, Female, Divorced, Central Coast & Surrounds, NSW

Last online:
20 May '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

positive, personable, passionate skipper sought. Must be 5ft8" + and able to navigate a woman's mind!! Sending a pyrotechnic distress signal for your navigation

Description

Forcast good for coastal cruising with this English lady. I enjoy good and intelligent conversation and always interested to learn new ideas and concepts. Enjoy entertaining 2-100 on or off the water, walking(not on water), Christian, the arts, cinema, the races, vintage cars, getting involved in community projects, renovating and the stock market. I have lived in England, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Cyprus and traveled to many other countries. I respect life and people but do not suffer fools easily. Have mixed with interesting people and Love dressing up for functions or dressing down for the boat! My boat is from Cyprus imported with the furniture! Just sold the boat !
UPDATED I also visit Sydney or the lower Blue Mountains every few weeks to see my wee grandsons...and their mum and dad so if you live near there or on my route maybe we can meet up. I am happy to travel to Sydney for events. I am considering the possibility of moving to a new area. My house is on the market. Have just purchased a small and vintage but well kept caravan.

Have worked in Real Estate and Financial service. Now just run a business in England.
Currently cooking for 35 people once a month a $3 meal.
PHOTO NOT POSTED ON THIS SITE.
PLEASE DON'T ASK FOR ONE ON 'KISSES REPLY' AS I AM SURE YOU ARE INTELLIGENT
....MANY ARE NOT!!!!
HOPE YOU HAVE ENJOYED MY SENSE OF HUMOR IN MY PROFILE. Look forward to hearing from you.
New on bucket list...flying.
Caravan trips now I own caravan.

At a glance

her details

  • 64 years old
  • Female
  • Central Coast & Surrounds, NSW
  • Divorced
  • 5'2/157 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • British
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Aquarius
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Other
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Have no children at home - 2 children aged 35 to 38 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Some college
  • Property / Real Estate
  • Business Owner
  • Born Again Christian
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 58 - 68 years old
  • Male
  • Within 75km
  • Divorced, Single, Separated, Widowed
  • at least 5'8/172 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Middle Eastern, Hispanic / Latino, White / Caucasian, Other Islander, Other background, Mixed Race, Aboriginal / TSI
  • Catholic, Other Christian, Anglican, New Age, Jewish, Born Again Christian

What I'm looking for

See above!!

My interests

Music
variety, 60,s, 70,s and 80,s, classical and more!
Reading
John gresham, Wilbur Smith, Bryce Courtney, Francine Rivers Lee Childs and heaps more. I am now an avid reader ...two books a week.
Movies & TV
variety... but not truly scary ones unless I am with someone!
Sport
gym, starting to learn golf! like watching only many other sport. Of course I sail and power boat and fish.
Other Interests
sailing/ power boating, entertaining, travel, art and art galleries, fishing, visiting historical places and buildings, cinema, trying to play golf!!, walking, cycling, theater,opera, and eating out in good restaurants with good wine .Caring and giving to others where I can.