skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

goodchic1

52, Female, Single, Redcliffe / Bribie / Caboolture, QLD

Last online:
23 Oct '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - description

Hi, I'm down to earth and with a good sense of humour. Im caring, affectionate and loyal and believe that honesty and open communication is important in any relationship. I am independent and a happy positive person. I enjoy the simple things in life, a nice glass of wine, good coffee, good food, going out for dinner or staying home and cooking. I enjoy the occasional night out at the movies or live music, I equally enjoy quiet nights at home. A drive up the coast or mountains is always good, I like to be outdoors and I love weekend getaways. I have traveled both within Australia and overseas but would love to do more travel in the future. I was born in England but moved to Australia as a teenager, lived in Adelaide and moved to Queensland 12 years ago.
I have a job I enjoy and I am active and young at heart. I like to walk regularly for fitness.
Family is important to me, I have two teenage daughters who are quite independent, I also have a puppy with a big personality Lol

At a glance

her details

  • 52 years old
  • Female
  • Redcliffe / Bribie / Caboolture, QLD
  • Single
  • English
  • Sometimes have children at home - 2 children aged 15 to 17 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Sagittarius
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Education - Some college
  • Retail / Consumer / Personal Services
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 48 - 57 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Divorced, Widowed, Separated, Single
  • Sometimes have children at home, Have no children at home, Have children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social, Social
  • 5'7/170 cm - 6'3/190 cm
  • Body Type - Average, Athletic, Slim, A bit overweight
  • Non-smoker
  • Often drinker, Occasional/social drinker
  • Have pets, Like pets but do not have any, Have no pets

What I'm looking for

Someone down to earth with a good sense of humour! honest, loyal and respectful and a good communicator. Someone who is ready to build a relationship, & have no hang ups from the past. I'm not looking for a quick fling or ONS. Someone to share good times with!

My interests

Music
I like most music except for heavy metal or rap ! I like the latest music plus 70¿s & 80¿s. I enjoy live concerts now and then.
Reading
not much of a reader but don't mind a mag or Sunday paper
Movies & TV
I enjoy going to the movies now and then to see the latest movies.
Sport
I dont play sport anymore but like to keep active by walking. I enjoy watching netball, having two girls that play I dont have much choice Lol
Other Interests
dining out, drive up the coast or mountains, weekend getaways, travel, socialising with friends, concerts, walking especially at the beach or national parks, I have walked Mt Coolum & Kondalilla Falls. My favourite day out is hiring a boat for the day and cruising up and down the Noosa river!