skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

goodtradie

53, Male, Single, Brisbane - Bayside, QLD

Last online:
20 Aug '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Seeking a lady who enjoys an adventure as much as I do.

Description

About me, well.
I am an adventurer who loves outings in nature, exploring, travelling both domestically and internationally and always on the lookout for a great place to eat out, whether somewhere to wine and dine, or just exotic cuisine for fabulous takeaways to share in good company. I also enjoy cooking and trying out new foods and styles in the kitchen, ideally a partner who shares in a love of foods and travel would be terrific to enjoy together.

I have travelled to many countries but among my favourites to date have been to USA, Canada, Europe, South America, Puerto Rico and Spain being and I /We will look forward to more in future. My last big adventure was Argentina in September 2017, this September we head off to China, for another couple of ticks on the bucket list, in 2013 I did some studies in Mexico City and 5 weeks in Colombia, South America, and 3 nights in Cuba. I speak mostly fluent Spanish and love Latin music and the culture.

I enjoy a healthy active lifestyle and love pets especially our dog. I have a daughter who is 12 years old who lives with me week on week off.

At a glance

his details

  • 53 years old
  • Male
  • Brisbane - Bayside, QLD
  • Single
  • 5'7/170 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Aries
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Other
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Sometimes have children at home - 1 child from 12 years old
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Degree
  • Construction
  • Professional
  • Other Christian
  • Swinging voter
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

his ideal partner

  • 39 - 52 years old
  • Female
  • Within 100km
  • Divorced, Single, Separated
  • at most 6'3/190 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Body Type - Average, Athletic, Slim

What I'm looking for

I would love to meet an accepting and understanding lady who enjoys physical activity and has an outgoing and adventure seeking personality. Love to meet someone who enjoys equal portions of outings as well as relaxing at home with pride in their surrounds.

My interests

Music
variety from dance clubs to jazz, certainly latin music.
Reading
Spanish with study and other study books technical mostly.
Movies & TV
Spanish movies and series on Netflix,romance, action, drama, suspense thrillers and documentaries are my commonly watched shows and movies.
Sport
Like watching those extremists but my days are over for extreme sports, I love any outdoor activity, hiking and bushwalking etc, enjoy paddleboarding and anything around the ocean
Other Interests
Mountain drives and lunches somewhere scenic, weekend makets,renovation and furniture restoration, bargain hunting,short stays away and planning the next adventure, Spanish language studies and latin culture, music and festivals.