skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


39, Female, Single, Canberra - Northern Suburbs, ACT

Last online:
18 Mar '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


She is clothed with strength and dignity, and she laughs without fear of the future (Proverbs 31:25)


I'm joyful,peaceful and drama free.

Though hard to know what a man seeks,at least I can say that virtue, love and respect are qualities deeply rooted in my character.Iam naturally kind ,loving,caring and respectful.

As a Christian woman,I am peaceful and endeavour to walk in love and avoid conflict in all circumstances.

I love to celebrate life with some adventure and fun along the way; combined with a grateful heart and love for God.

I work hard and also make time to relax and celebrate the special gift of TODAY!
Every day I'm grateful for life & the opportunities presented at the break of a new day

I like performing arts,hiking,travelling, Zumba dancing and a good walk out in beautiful nature.

Over a decade in Australia has increased my appreciation of nature and love for road trips.
I am originally from E.Africa with lots of real life adventure stories to share.

I'm a Christian and celebrate my Christian faith .I totally believe in Jesus and enjoy being part of the local church.

My friends describe me as generous,kind,patient and always joyful.I love people,I love God and I love life!

life is like a dance and when shared,a celebration.I have never been married or partnered,just been busy doing everything else but dating.Loh!....years fly by fast and before I knew I am with my online Brave on.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 39 years old 34 - 50 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Canberra - Northern Suburbs, ACT Within 500km
Relationship status Single Widowed, Single, Divorced
Height 5'10/177 cm at least 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background Black / African
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus
Personality Social
Eye colour Black
Hair colour Black
Body type Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children, Living with them, Sometimes living with them, Don't live with them
Wants children Wants children Wants children
Have pets No
career & education
Education level Post Graduate High School, Degree, Some college, Diploma, Post Graduate
Industry Accounting
Job role Professional
Religion Born Again Christian Born Again Christian, Other Christian, Anglican, Catholic
Drinking habits Non-drinker Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

A christian gentleman with a gorgeous heart who is uncomplicated ,faithful ,responsible and caring.An honest man who lives with integrity and simply celebrates life with a love for family &people.

My interests

financial times,travel magazines
Movies & TV
Romantic Comedies,Dramas
Other Interests
Music,Zumba dancing,hiking,travelling

Contact grace81

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me