skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

hann18

38, Female, Single, Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC

Last online:
13 Oct '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Coffee lover!

About me - description

I love food, travel and my family. I have endless respect and time for honest, down-to-earth people. I'm looking for a single Christian man with whom I can eat and drink with and romance to infinity and beyond!

At a glance

her details

  • 38 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC
  • Single
  • Star sign - Scorpio
  • 5'1/154 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Education - Degree
  • Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Born Again Christian
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 36 - 45 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Single
  • Mixed Race, Asian, White / Caucasian
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children, Want children
  • Personality - Social, Sometimes Social
  • 5'3/160 cm - 5'11/180 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Born Again Christian, Jewish, Catholic, Anglican
  • No strong political beliefs

My interests

Music
Anything except Heavy Metal, trance and rap.
Reading
Used to love reading, but haven't done much of it lately.
Movies & TV
Up for most things.
Sport
Love the occasional hit of tennis and skiing.
Other Interests
Love cooking, socialising with friends, learning to use my DSLR.