skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

happilyeverafter

50, Female, Divorced, Adelaide - North & North Eastern Suburbs, SA

Last online:
22 Oct '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Looking for that happily ever after.

About me - description

I am a down to earth type girl. I am looking for a long term relationship and am not interested in players.
I am somewhat of a home body now, but having said that, I enjoy the occasional night out, wining, dining, listening to live music and catching up with friends.
I love the sun, long hot summers, balmy nights, sleeping in and all animals great and small, except reptiles!
I try to stay in shape by doing quick workouts at the gym a few times a week.

At a glance

her details

  • 50 years old
  • Female
  • Adelaide - North & North Eastern Suburbs, SA
  • Divorced
  • Australian
  • Have children at home - 1 child up to 11 years old
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • 5'1/154 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - Diploma
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 48 - 56 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • Separated, Widowed, Single, Divorced
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children at home, Sometimes have children at home
  • Personality - Social, Very Social
  • 5'7/170 cm - 6'3/190 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic, Average, Slim
  • Hair colour - Black, Grey, Dark Brown, Blonde, Light Brown
  • Education - Post Graduate, Some college, Diploma, Degree
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Anglican, Catholic, Other Christian, Atheist

What I'm looking for

I am looking for someone who is honest, respectful and reliable. Someone who is well educated, well read, employed, financially secure, well presented and with a good sense of humour. A companion to join me in lifes adventures and to grow old with. Someone who is grounded and will balance me.

My interests

Music
I am an 80s tragic. I am partial to The Rolling Stones, Bob Dylan, Kiss, The Hoodoo Gurus, Guns and Roses, Blondie, Elvis Costello, Dire Straits as well as some jazz and blues. I am not however, into doof, doof music.
Reading
I love nothing better than loosing mself in a good book. I like biographies and crime novels as well as a variety of fiction novels.
Movies & TV
Some of my favourite movies are The Shawshank Redemption, Million Dollar Baby, The Colour Purple and Vanilla Sky. I mostly enjoy Drama and movies that I can relate to. I am not keen on sci fi movies.
Sport
Martial arts is my greatest passion as I did it for eight years, competed in 2 nationals and am a black belt. I also love horse riding, swimming, hiking, and yoga but am not a keen AFL fan!
Other Interests
I love animals and have a pet dog. I enjoy weekends away and listening to live music in a pub over a few wines. I like watching movies and going out to dinner and catching up with friends. Also love camping and the great outdoors.