skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

happyretiree

69, Female, Divorced, Fleurieu Peninsula, SA
Last online:
Today

Headline

“After an exciting career now enjoying totally new casual country lifestyle - I still very much enjoy the city life as well.”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

At a glance

Summary

happyretiree's

Details

happyretiree's

Ideal Partner

Age 69 years old 65 - 74 years old
Location Fleurieu Peninsula, SA Within 100km
Relationship status Divorced
Height 5'4/162 cm 5'6/167 cm - 6'1/185 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Occasionally / socially, Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Leo Check compatibility »
Personality Average
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
2
Age range
40 years - 41 years
Living with them, No children, Sometimes living with them, Don't live with them
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
lifestyle
Religion Agnostic
Political persuasion Right wing
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
All genres - enjoy the variety
Reading
Non fiction, gardening magazines.
Movies & TV
Anything providing non violent
Sport
Sailing, table tennis. In the past played many sports including variety of dancing. Not a golfer.
Other Interests
Cruising markets and antique shops. All things new (to me) and willing to learn. Casual coffees. Many other interests. Love travelling to Melbourne.

Contact happyretiree

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me